Meet our Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Sales Department,
(866) 981-9252

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday: Closed

e4c763520a0d02e70104f8eb9b14b6d1
Steve Davis, General Sales Manager
952-808-2586

sdavis@parkchryslerjeep.com

f74dd7604ef64349a0e4b6a1f71bc61e
Duane Brause, New Car Sales Manager
952-890-5337

dbrause@parkchryslerjeep.com

e496da9f0a0a002f0008d18cbaeee3d5
Stephan Hanson, Leasing Manager
952-808-2451

shanson@parkchryslerjeep.com

e49652f10a0d02e70104f8eb0ac46bc3
Steve Carpenter, Product Specialist
952-224-9482

scarpenter@parkchryslerjeep.com

e4981282404638e401724852843d6aac
Steve Otis, Product Specialist
952-808-2426

sotis@parkchryslerjeep.com

e4ac4386d845e2ed01a2cda976690ddb
Craig Schroeder, Product Specialist
952-808-2462

cschroeder@parkchryslerjeep.com

e49c23a90a0a008a008ef465f06a8e15
Joe Hance, Product Specialist
952-808-2450

jhance@parkchryslerjeep.com

e61098a1e72244a5b24acc2207c3d1db
Haiying Yu, Product Specialist
952-808-2470

hyu@parkchryslerjeep.com

1376089e74ce4346b06582beb6015f0e
Grace Camarillo, Product Specialist
952-808-2524

gcamarillo@parkchryslerjeep.com

ab2ae5e826964f6fba1388d17424e0a5
Brad Moehlman, Product Specialist
952-808-2469

bmoehlman@parkchryslerjeep.com

31a56d2c81774704a60444991d239922
Bryan Gustafson, Product Specialist
952-808-2468

bgustafson@parkchryslerjeep.com

7105998c56be4e5195a8923a8b4495ae
Service Department,
(888) 393-4185

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Tuesday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Thursday: 7:00am-8:00pm
Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm

e4c06466404638d900847574d5d38aab
Nick Dornseif, Service Manager
888-393-4185


f12d953a2a594df38dd40c17bdc7bd79
Pete Saunier, Service Advisor


c572bdf3f89244758329e9a0d994fab8
Aaron Hedden, Express Lane Advisor


7ef4016736f44cb88d42a65cfa2eea9b
Cole Ingersoll, Express Lane Advisor


49102979b902481682e71b7282b83989
Dennis Buros, Service Runner
888-393-4185


33a25338b17e4797be03c06c3fc53ac8
Jake Bauman, Detail Department Manager
952-890-5337


cefefed9546b49fd9b1de65c67e6c6f2
Bill Ohland, Service Runner
888-393-4185


57950ce1252845d782e090c4bdaaf545
Parts Department,
(888) 439-9625

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 7:00am-5:30pm
Tuesday: 7:00am-6:30pm
Wednesday: 7:00am-6:30pm
Thursday: 7:00am-6:30pm
Friday: 7:00am-5:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm

e4c45f2cd845e2ed01f8895330e1061e
Steve Hofer, Fixed Operations Manager
952-890-5337

shofer@parkchryslerjeep.com

0cd233a8de194deba7fa5a6a8b75098e
Adam Thompson, Parts Manager
888-439-9625

athompson@parkchryslerjeep.com

cad0de26840a46dfa7aa613cda1ef8c7
Dave Shadick, Retail Parts Sales
888-439-9625


3c03ba1c7d5548f3a759d85177997824
John Overby, Retail Parts Sales
888-439-9625


4aca19737f734ba386f5f3eeb7189b03
Bryan Kuzma, Parts


26da628a60c44b3fa970f252240ca1e4
Alex Christians, Parts Department
888-439-9625


459563bee2404d0e9c3f51a194864a87
Internet Department,
866-981-9252

internet@parkchryslerjeep.com

bc0ae41010c4422c827399aafb5dd58f
Kyle Dunn, Internet Specialist
952-890-5337

kdunn@parkchryslerjeep.com

e01c90990a0a008a01b0b7655f15be3a
Carol Swanson, Dealer Standards
952-890-5337


6bb1ef5ae8e0489ab0f4d53883252931