Meet our Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Sales Department,
952-486-8615

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday: Closed

e4c763520a0d02e70104f8eb9b14b6d1
Steve Davis, General Sales Manager
952-224-9486

sdavis@parkchryslerjeep.com

f74dd7604ef64349a0e4b6a1f71bc61e
Duane Brause, New Car Sales/BDC Manager
952-890-5337

dbrause@parkchryslerjeep.com

e496da9f0a0a002f0008d18cbaeee3d5
Stephan Hanson, Leasing Manager
952-808-2468

shanson@parkchryslerjeep.com

e49652f10a0d02e70104f8eb0ac46bc3
Grace Camarillo, Finance Manager
952-808-2424

gcamarillo@parkchryslerjeep.com

ab2ae5e826964f6fba1388d17424e0a5
Steve Carpenter, Product Specialist
952-224-9482

scarpenter@parkchryslerjeep.com

e4981282404638e401724852843d6aac
Steve Otis, Product Specialist
952-746-1069

sotis@parkchryslerjeep.com

e4ac4386d845e2ed01a2cda976690ddb
Craig Schroeder, Product Specialist
952-808-2462

cschroeder@parkchryslerjeep.com

e49c23a90a0a008a008ef465f06a8e15
Haiying Yu, Product Specialist
952-808-2429

hyu@parkchryslerjeep.com

1376089e74ce4346b06582beb6015f0e
Brad Moehlman, Product Specialist
952-224-9407

bmoehlman@parkchryslerjeep.com

31a56d2c81774704a60444991d239922
Service Department,
952-777-3327

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Thursday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm

e4c06466404638d900847574d5d38aab
Nick Dornseif, Service Manager
952-808-2478

ndornseif@parkchryslerjeep.com

f12d953a2a594df38dd40c17bdc7bd79
Dennis Buros, Service Runner


33a25338b17e4797be03c06c3fc53ac8
Jake Bauman, Detail Department Manager
952-890-5337


cefefed9546b49fd9b1de65c67e6c6f2
Bill Ohland, Service Runner


57950ce1252845d782e090c4bdaaf545
Parts Department,
952-314-5335

Hours of Operation:
Monday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Thursday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Friday: 7:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am-4:00pm

e4c45f2cd845e2ed01f8895330e1061e
Steve Hofer, Fixed Operations Manager
952-890-5337

shofer@parkchryslerjeep.com

0cd233a8de194deba7fa5a6a8b75098e
Adam Thompson, Parts Manager
952-808-2421

athompson@parkchryslerjeep.com

cad0de26840a46dfa7aa613cda1ef8c7
Dave Shadick, Retail Parts Sales
952-314-5335

dshadick@parkchryslerjeep.com

3c03ba1c7d5548f3a759d85177997824
John Overby, Retail Parts Sales
952-314-5335

joverby@parkchryslerjeep.com

4aca19737f734ba386f5f3eeb7189b03
Bryan Kuzma, Parts
952-314-5335

bkuzma@parkchryslerjeep.com

26da628a60c44b3fa970f252240ca1e4
Internet Department,
952-486-8615

internet@parkchryslerjeep.com


Hours of Operation:
Monday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am-9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday: Closed

bc0ae41010c4422c827399aafb5dd58f
Kyle Dunn, Internet Specialist
952-890-5337

kdunn@parkchryslerjeep.com

e01c90990a0a008a01b0b7655f15be3a
Carol Swanson, Sales Administration
952-890-5337


6bb1ef5ae8e0489ab0f4d53883252931
; ;