Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

We received exceptional service with the purchase of our new grand Cherokee. Such great service we purchased a used truck the same day. Our sales consultant Steve Carpenter was very helpful from the time we ordered our Jeep to the day we picked it up. The business finance manager was exceptional as well. Answered all of our questions & was so very pleasant. Sales Manager Pete also needs to be highly recommended. He helped us purchase our truck that day. Just an all around great dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

We received exceptional service with the purchase of our new grand Cherokee. Such great service we purchased a used truck the same day. Our sales consultant Steve Carpenter was very helpful from the time we ordered our Jeep to the day we picked it up. The business finance manager was exceptional as well. Answered all of our questions,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

We decided to trade in our gas guzzler and get a 22 Jeep compass. Troy Chaika was a pleasure to work with. He is very personable, knowledgeable, great at doing the demo and explaining things. Went above and beyond and it's probably the best car salesman we've ever had. I was equally impressed with the sales manager in finance, Mark Rubey. Great guy and very efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

We had a very good experience buying our first Jeep, a '22 compass latitude. Troy Chaika is personable, knowledgeable, wonderful at doing the demo and explaining everything. One of our best car salesmen we've dealt with. And then we worked with Mark Rubey who did the finance part of it. He is also a great guy and very efficient. The dreaded car buying experience turned out to be a nice experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

First off our family would like to say Thank you! This day meant a lot to our son. My son had been looking for a vehicle for a few months. He just so happened to run across this great car advertised on the internet at Park Chrysler Jeep. From the moment we walked in, we felt as if we were the only client they had in the dealership. We were introduced to Sonia, who was so accommodating and funny and made us feel comfortable. Then our great salesman, Mark Hoffman, introduced himself and took us on a test drive. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I had a GREAT and stress free experience from the time I walked in to finalizing the purchase of my Jeep. I worked with Troy Chaika who was very friendly and profesional. Troy even took the time to help me pair my cell phone to the Jeep. I would recommend Park Jeep of Burnsville for a wonderful car buying experience. Also, I worked with Mark Rubey who helped with financing of my Jeep. He did a fantastic job securing a loan at a great interest rate and terms. Thank You again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

There was a mix up with our application that was due to a different finance person there. However, Haiying Yu was able to turn things around and get all the financials approved and ready to go. She was efficient, and we really appreciate her going above and beyond to get us our vehicle. If you need a great finance person that's going to be in your corner and have your back, she's the person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very welcoming, friendly, clean and organized. There was always someone there to greet us when we walked in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great customer service! Snacks and coffee while I waited. Great description of the Jeep and how to operate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Easy to do business with! Matt was wonderful, knowledgeable and really got what we were looking for. He was very patient with us as we can be a handful at times. We came in on a whim to look and left with a new vehicle. Great dealership, this is our second buying experience and it was another good one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Absolutely would recommend Park Chrysler. My first time experience was great! The people there are friendly, down to earth and will help you find the best vehicle for you. Honest, straight forward people who provide a good service with very reasonable prices on their vehicles. If your looking for your dream Jeep, talk to Andrew Klint. You wouldn’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Met with Bob. He was extremely helpful and very personable. He allowed us all the time we needed to review and look over the vehicle. Never felt pressured or being forced into anything. Overall one of the best car sales experiences I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I am purchasing my 4th car with Park Jeep. As usual, excellent customer service and painless experience. We loved working with Dane!! Thank you Park Jeep for going above and beyond... always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

This dealership is the number 1 spot! Robert was amazing and made sure I found the right vehicle for me and my family! Steve “the jeep man” carpenter got me all setup on the jeep connect app and explained everything to me step by step! Everyone there was super inviting and very respectful! They just got a life long customer! Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I could not be happier with the experience I had with Troy Chaika and the folks at Park Chrysler Jeep. I got the Jeep Wrangler I always wanted and actually enjoyed the process of building It!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Great customer service by Cameron Coffey and the whole team really took care of me and got me a deal that fit what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I brought my 2014 Lattitude in for some services and it was suggested to also check into trading in for new. Leasing was a great option for us! Thank you Steve C!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Matthew Hannasch and the entire Park Chrysler Jeep crew were awesome in helping My wife and I buy our dream truck a 2014 FJ Cruiser. Professional, courteous, and all around exceptional customer service we are 100% satisfied!! Thank U

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I would like to extend my appreciation to your team and specifically Mr Jay Diggs. He’s professional attitude and high class service was one of the factors that made me choose to buy my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great customer service and they were willing to look for what I wanted to help me get the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Park Jeep made my trade-in/new vehicle purchase easy. They take the time to explain everything and made sure all of my questions were answered. I worked with Jay Diggs and he was not only knowledgeable, but easygoing, and helpful. He was helpful keeping my kids entertained while we signed paperwork and gave me a personal tutorial of all of my new car’s features. Thanks Jay and thanks Park Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great experience working with Matt to purchase our new Pacifica. Great team and was quick and easy with our trade in. Got a 2020 with 201 miles that Matt showed us on a wild guess going to look at some newer ones and fell in love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Was a great time. So good I bought 2 wranglers from Jay! The whole thing was a blast. First time buying a vehicle and it was a great time! Don't hesitate to go see the people down at Park Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Trying to find a car right now, is like trying to find a needle in a haystack. Luke Perkins assisted us to locate the perfect car and provided excellent service. Luke was friendly, extremely patient, and knowledgeable. He was amazing with us and our kids. Luke was engaged in our search and stuck with us until we found the perfect car. Thanks Luke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Working with Steve Carpenter (Jeepman) to get my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate of the Jeep brand, but not salesy or pushy at all. He worked hard to get my Jeep here from another dealer and kept me updated during the process. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Purchased my second vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep and once again found the process to be delightful. My salesman Craig Schroeder was knowledgeable and got me into a vehicle that had the features I wanted that fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great communication from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I was just looking, but couldn't pass up the great deal. Cam was very helpful and walked be through the entire process, even helped set my phone up on my purchase. This was the simplest and quickest purchase that I have ever made. Thank you all at Park Chrysler Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Steve Carpenter is awesome! This is the second Wrangler that I’ve purchased from him at Park Chrysler Jeep. I have recommended him to several friends and family and definitely plan to purchase the next Jeep I get from him again! Steve is extremely knowledgable and was able to answer all our questions, and even some we didn’t even know to ask. Thanks again Steve, we love the 4xe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great people and friendly to talk too. Show room floor was very open and friendly. Luke Perkins was a nice sales person and helped me find my gladiator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Jay Diggs was very friendly and helpful with my purchase . I don’t like to take long to shop so when I know what I’m looking for I appreciate minimal time at the dealership and that is what I experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

A friend of mine recommended Park Jeep to me when I was looking to buy a Wrangler because that's where she had bought hers. I'm so glad I listened to her because I ended up finding the perfect one for me! Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Nick Mattis and Abby France were the ones I primarily worked with, and they made my car shopping experience pleasant and easy! 10/10 would recommend Park Jeep to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Product Specialist, Hugo Trejo did a fantastic job helping us fine the exact Jeep we were looking for! But Why are they missing a ⭐️? I can hear you asking. Well the way we see it, the sales manager, Steve screwed this 5 star review. Like I said, Hugo was great, he even delivered the Jeep to my house before we put anything down or financed the purchase! When I spoke with Steve on our first visit I understood that it was a no haggling price, but I do know they are able to toss in some accessories as part of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I just got my 4th Jeep from Park Chrysler Jeep of Burnsville, and Craig Schroeder has been my salesman. He is the best, and works so hard to help me with what I need and can afford. Everyone at the dealership is so friendly and helpful. This experience was awesome, Craig got me in and out in record time! I will always go back to Park Chrysler Jeep of Burnsville!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

I have always wanted a Jeep, and I know Park Chrysler was the place to go when I was ready. All my friends and family are jeep lovers and or Chrysler, and they all refer me to go to Park! My salesperson was Jay Diggs. He was accommodating, knowledgeable and trustworthy! He worked hard to get us the best offer on trade-in and worked with his team to support our needs. Jay will take care of you! Also, I heard he is a DJ in his spare time should consider him for your next event. I did not know Jay ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Jay Diggs was such a great salesman.. I had both my children with and he entertained them through the whole process. He was so helpful, everyone in the dealership made us feel at home and did not for one second get annoyed that my children were with me. I will go back every time I need a new vehicle the process went smooth and really felt as if they genuinely cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The whole process was fast and easy. Abby was awesome!!! Robert was soo fun and helped wil getting my Jeep to the dealer. Marc helped to get me the best deal with my financing. Thank you all so much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Such a easy and non stressful buying experience with Marc at Park Jeep. He showed me a handful of different vehicles and helped me decide on the perfect Wrangler. Robert and Jay in the finance department were extremely helpful getting me to a payment I felt comfortable with and explaining my options. I would recommend shopping for your next vehicle with Park Jeep and Marc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Steve Carpenter at Park Jeep was very helpful in the time and details to order my Wrangler JL, and to Mark as well in Finance. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Very nice & Helpfully to deal with . No pressure sales, The way I like it . Honest , up front with the pricing and discounts . They helped me get out of my Ram lease easy and painless. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from them . Joe Leonard and the crew are top notch . Ken Carlson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Troy Chaika was very helpful and patient. He made my experience enjoyable. When I went to pick my Jeep up today, he was very organize and made the sale process go very smoothly. My buying experience with Park Chrysler Jeep was fantastic. Troy and the staff members are head and shoulders above all other locations. This was my second time buying from Park Jeep and I can't wait to buy another Jeep in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Marc Hoffman did an outstanding job showing us vehicles and explaining the differences between the models. He also made it very easy with the paperwork to purchase our new Jeep. I would easily recommend him. Mark Rubby was also outstanding in explaining the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Steve Carpenter, The Jeep Man, helped us purchase our 2021 Jeep Unlimited Willys. Great experience with him and the dealership as a whole. You should go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Hugo Trejo is the brightest and nicest car salesman I've ever met, and he went out of his way to assist me. He helped me find the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Joe Leonard was very helpful and patient. He made our experience enjoyable. When we went to pick our car up today, he was prepared and made the sale go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Our buying experience with Park Chrysler Jeep was fantastic. Steve Carpenter our Sales Associate is head and shoulders above any other anywhere. Steve answers every question fully, is extremely responsive and knows more about Jeep Wranglers than any other Sales Associate we have met. If you are in the Twin Cities and want a Jeep, Steve is the man you want to see. When it came time to do the purchase, Mark and Jay in Finance were outstanding. Jay gave us the information we wanted and Mark found us a loan that worked well for us. No games. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We purchased a Toyota RAV4 Adventure and was lucky to have a very energetic sales person to help us. Jay Diggs is very friendly and kept asking if we needed anything. The employees were very nice and seemed to love working for the Park Jeep family. We would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I just leased the 2021 Grand Cherokee from Park Jeep. I use to ask my father-in-law to just find me something in my price range. He's now a retired employee of Park Jeep, so thanks to Duane, Steve "The Jeepman" and Jay for taking care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My experience at Park Jeep was literally a five star experience From valuation my trade, selection of my new Cherokee,agreement on the budget expectation and the financing was very easy painless experience thanks John Robert Jay and Mark I will return!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

We worked with Hugo Trejo at Park Chrysler Jeep to buy a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. He was a top notch salesman from start to finish. He was transparent all the way through the process. He kept us informed and gave updates as our new vehicle was getting cleaned and ready for the sale. He checked in multiple times to make sure we knew we weren't forgotten. He offered to buy us lunch multiple times and said we could come back another time and he'd buy lunch. I would highly recommend to ask for him when looking for a vehicle. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We worked with Hugo Trejo at Park Chrysler Jeep to buy a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. He was personable, professional and knowledgeable! He was a top notch salesman from start to finish. He was transparent all the way through the process. He kept us informed and gave updates as our new vehicle was getting cleaned and ready for the sale. He checked in multiple times to make sure we knew we weren't forgotten. He offered to buy us lunch multiple times and said we could come back another time and he'd buy lunch. I would highly recommend to ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Bob Lilledahl worked hard to help find the right jeep for me. I got what I wanted 2021 wrangler rubicon. Thank you Park Jeep staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Went out of there way to find what I wanted! Worked with Steve Carpenter showed me the in’s and out’s of my jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I recently had an issue with my fog lights not working on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. And to be honest I had never used them and the service manager noticed they we not working while looking at an issue with my key fobs. The batteries needed to be replaced. To make a long story short the service manager was more interested in selling me a set of 4 tires and told me I can change the bulbs from underneath. So I left. I You tubed how to change the bulbs when I got home and thought, on a two year old ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Bob L in sales is a one of a kind guy and made the purchase process easy and painless! Jay in finance was great and did the best job trying to find us the best rates. Overall, the guys at Park Jeep did an outstanding job and I'm very happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Craig Schroeder was very helpful and knowledgeable on 2021 Jeep we purchased. He made it an excellent buying experience. Thank you for your help today. Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Angela made our experience with purchasing a used truck hassle free. We told her what we were looking for and she delivered! We plan on buying all our trucks from her . The dealership was on top of all the paperwork and communication was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Such a pleasure working with Abby! She was knowledgable, professional and very patient with us. Haiying made the financing process easy and smooth. Our third vehicle from Park — it's the people that make the difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Bob in sales did a great job working with and being patient in helping us find the perfect jeep for us. The finace staff was wonderfull in explaining our options. If in the market for a Jeep. You need onle to go to Park Jeep. By far the best experience I have had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My experience went very well. Steve was very helpful through the process. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend Park Jeep to others. Love my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

This is the 1st car we looked at and went and looked around and came back. Troy Chaika is a great salesman no presser. Would definitely buy a another car from Troy!!!! Park Jeep you ROCK!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Very Happy with Steve Carpenter. I am happy with price as well. Hopefully I get the similar price next time after my lease expires in 3 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Completely happy with my salesman Dane Raberge! Would do business at Park again when I purchase another vehicle. Friendly patient and professional service. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Sales person, Troy Chaika, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Troy was willing to work us into his already full schedule. He took his time and went on a test drive with us during a snow storm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Craig Schroeder was professional. He helped me find the car that I like. and explained all of the features of the jeep to me. I also met with Cameron who was very friendly and professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Great experience. Jay Diggs was the perfect salesman. He took care of all the details and made my experience very smooth. I would Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Great Dealership, Had vehicles in stock and available. My salesperson Steve Carpenter was easy to work with and very knowledgeable on the product. I would very highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Abigail was very friendly and professional! She helped me find exactly what I was looking for and guided me thru the whole process. Jay also helped me select from all the financing options available and made sure I was getting the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Jay went above and beyond to help me get the Jeep of my dreams! All of the staff, including the owner were very kind and willing to do anything to help during this purchase. Mark in finance was so very helpful and able to answer any questions I had. I will be back and recommend this dealership to everyone is search of a great experience and quality Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Craig explained all the amenities of the Jeep Trail Hawk. He was professional and knowledgeable about what the model offered. Thank you Stephanie and Jeff Enfield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Had a wonderful experience here with Jay Diggs and Mark Rubey. I also met with Robert and he too was great to work with. They did a fabulous job at getting my needs squared away. Highly recommend Park Jeep a family owned company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I was impressed with the time spent and helpfulness on choosing a car. Taking care of my lease was an extra benefit and was very much appreciate. Steve Carpenter was fantastic in shoeing us cars to choose from and was very knowledgeable of the cars he showed us. The manager Duane Brause was also a great help. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep. Ali was my sales rep and was a great person to work with. Got a great deal on a lease and top dollar for my trade-in. My favorite thing; they are not pushy sales people or being that over the top sales person to make a sale. They give you the options and details and let you decide without pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I had a great experience here! Everyone was friendly, NOT pushy, and bent over backwards to get me the Jeep that I wanted a the price that I needed. My sales guy Ali Vann was great, and gave me so many great tips as a first time Jeep owner. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Bob Liiledahl our sales person did an excellent job with us very much appreciated, he did everything we asked of him. And look forward to doing business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

This is our 5th Jeep from Park Jeep. Great place. Steve Carpenter was great. Liked the follow up call to see how we like the new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Steve Carpenter was pleasant, courteous, knowledegeable and made the purchase of a new jeep a perfect experience. He is a 5 star salesman. I just stopped by to look. Finance guy was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Dealing with sales person Abby French was a delight...she is very knowledgeable and friendly. You need to add her name and picture to your sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I have bought four vehicles at Park Jeep over the years and get all of them serviced at the dealership. From sales to service, i always get top notch service! All are very knowledgeable and helpful in their respective areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

The Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville was a fantastic experience for myself. I highly enjoyed working with Jay Diggs. He felt like family & explained what I needed. The fellow associates there are also a joy. The employees comes together as a team to help each other out & have a good time as well. The Jeep I got is also a 10/10 & I love it. I was walked through the whole process which was very nice as it was my first time buying a car. I was also given honest advice vs people trying to just sell everything to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

We had a wonderful purchasing experience. The sales guys went above and beyond to make sure we got our dream car! Thank you so much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I had an awesome experience shopping for my new car! I went in for multiple looks and Steve was great to work with, has great recommendations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Park Chrysler Jeep is SUPERB!! I worked with a few different people & all were wonderful!! Ali Vann, Mark & Sonya are stellar employees! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Steve helped me find my dream car and Worked with me to be able to purchase it! He kept, what could have been a stressful situation, light and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Bought a vehicle! Dane made the experience great!! Everyone there was so pleasant and easy to work with! Highly recommend!! This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own and they were so patient and helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Great sales team, with hearts of Gold. Phenomenal Jeep Service by a caring team, fix things right the 1sttime! Recommended for ALL your Jeep Needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Abbey France was a wonderful sales person! She made this purchase a great experience! I was satisfied from the moment I walked in the door of Park Jeep, until I drove home with my beautiful Grand Cherokee. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

This was my 4th trip to Park Jeep to purchase or lease a vehicle. I have been working with Craig Schroeder on each and every visit to Park Jeep, I wouldn't have it any other way. In my opinion, Craig Schroeder is exceptional in all aspects of his service. Craig really wants to know what your thinking, what your interested in and what you want to spend. As is always the case, what I was shown was a version of what I was looking for and exactly within the price range I outlined.No wasted time, Craig is focused ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Steve Carpenter was wonderful! There are not enough words to write. There were several people that walked me through and made my experience fabulous! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Everyone at Park Jeep was very helpful in getting our lease deal done. Our salesperson Craig Schroeder was very friendly and did a great job of helping us purchase our new Cherokee. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Wonderful experience. Ali Vann was extremely helpful. All staff followed guidelines and helped us feel comfortable. Really enjoying our new car. Thank you for all your assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

We were looking around the lot and didn’t realize they were open. We were asked if we had an appointment but were invited inside to talk anyway. We test drove a couple cars and made a decision to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

All around great experience! Thanks again for bringing the vehicle out and all the paperwork during this difficult time. We will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great experience with Jerry Nelson and the rest of the staff at Park Chrysler Jeep. Everyone was friendly and made the experience an easy transition. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

So it took me a few times to finally get approved but working with this dealership and Abby where amazing. Everyone was so friendly and great to work with. Thank you Abby and park jeep for getting me into the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Awesome experience. Everybody was friendly and helpful. Great place to deal with. Will recommend to others. A+++ Rating. This is the place to go to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Went to Park Jeep Abigail France helped me find the perfect vehicle for me she was knowledgeable with all the various packages great job Abby !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Joe Leonard was an absolute breathe of fresh air to work with. My previous leasing experience with a different dealership was a mess. Not this time! I left the dealership feeling like I was NOT pushed/pressured into a bad deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Haven't bought a car in over 10 years. Last time I did it, it was an all day process. I originally test drove the car last Saturday but did not make a decision until I drove others possibilities at other dealers. I came back here because I liked Ryan Walters and I liked the car. Ryan listened to and answered all my questions plus Hying (the finance expert) made sure I had everything I needed and for the right price. I was in and out of there in less than 3 hours with a beautiful Jeep. I am very pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Great Experience.. My 3rd Jeep from Park. Steve Carpenter did a great job helping me get the right vehicle with the "right stuff". His expertise and follow thru was exceptional The vehicle is beyond my expectations. Very hi tech, but easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

This was the best car buying/ trade in experience I have ever had. Craig Schroeder couldn’t have been nicer and the entire process from start to finish was totally stress free and extremely smooth. Good job Park Jeep!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review