Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

This dealership was extremely flexible and patient. Especially Randy Traylor. He accommodated my needs and even exceeded them. He did more than he was asked and was so respectful. He made my day and time spent at the dealership much better than I could have asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Steve Carpenter was very easy to deal with and did a very thorough job training us on all the new vehicles features. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Cory Rouse did an incredible job of listening to my concerns, price range and they type of vehicle that will work best for my family. If you are looking for an honest and engaged salesperson, he is your guy. The ladies love the Jeep Moab and I'm looking forward to calling Cory in the future when it's time for a new Rubicon! Thanks Cory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Cory took care of our family from start to finish! He spent time on the phone discussing what I was looking for in a vehicle, our needs and wants and our price range of where we needed to be. He continued the same level of amazing service when we arrived in person. We drove away with a beautiful new Jeep Grand Cherokee! I will recommend Cory to anyone that will be buying a new vehicle in the future and our family will for sure be back! Thank you Cory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

excellent level of service and attention from Randy Trailor, he advised me and helped me a lot with the purchase of my new Renegade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

I've been purchasing vehicles from Park Jeep for 15 years. Steve has been my vehicle salesperson since day 1 and he continues to be passionate about the vehicles and very knowledgeable with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

It was a pleasure to work with Randy Traylor in the purchase of our Jeep. He was very attentive to us and made us feel very welcome at the dealership. We had a set plan in mind, financing wise, a particular car we wanted to look at, when we were there. The dealership worked with our plan, and at no time did we feel uneasy about the purchase. The only thing that could be improved on was the fact that we had made an appointment to see a particular car, and the vehicle was very dirty on the outside. Knowing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Three Jeeps so far, that is how many I have purchased from Park Jeep. There are reasons I keep going back, customer service such as Steve Carpenter in sales, he is the best. But service is where you shine, and I believe in my case the reason is Dustin Hemauer! If I could simply just request him when we bring a vehicle in for service, I would. He cares, and he goes the extra mile. I don`t usually write these things, but I feel that people at the top should know these 2 gentlemen need kudos for a job well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Cory Rouse is the best in the business! Made the buying process smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Very welcoming. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Beautiful showroom, very comfortable. We were greeted immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

"We were thoroughly impressed with the beautiful new dealership. The space not only exuded a sense of sophistication and modernity but also skillfully captured the rich history and narrative of the brand, as well as the 65-year legacy of this dealership in our area. The staff was exceptionally professional, contributing to the overall positive atmosphere. Our experience was truly a collaborative effort, marked by educational insights and a concise process. Michael, who worked with us, went above and beyond. His personalized interactions transcended the transactional, making us feel genuinely valued. His sincere effort to get to know us on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Had a great experience buying our Chrysler Pacifica with Steve. He took time to show all the great features in the van. You could tell he loves the brand and wants customers to get what they need. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

I wanted to let them know how much I appreciated the excellent service I received. Nick did a terrific job dealing with a tricky situation. My Jeep is 20 years old and finding the right soft top replacement was difficult, but when I did, he and the crew got it on and it looks great. He also had to deal with a bad HVAC situation where the fan switch was broken and several parts -- which were not easy to find -- needed replacing. They also took care of that and it's working perfectly. Many thanks for helping me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

They were an absolute pleasure to work with. Craig and Robert are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Randy did a great job explaining the features of the Jeep models we were interested in. He worked very hard to find the one we were wanted, keeping us updated on his progress during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

We had an exceptional experience at Park Jeep recently. We are so pleased with our purchase of a 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland, and the dealership staff made our decision making/purchasing process a pleasant one. Our salesperson, Randy Traylor was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and extremely patient as we spent time explaining our needs and weighing our options. Randy went out of his way to be sure we were happy with our purchase. One of the owners, Jonathan, spent time with us, and could not have been more warm and welcoming, making a sincere effort to get to know us. Our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

I love going to Park Jeep. They are so nice and friendly. I've worked with Craig S a few times and he listens to what you want and makes sure you get exactly what you want. Thank you Craig. You were AWESOME to work with A++++++++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Just bought my dream Jeep from these guys. Cant say enough about the service and salesmanship!! Luke, Troy, and John were incredible! Very knowledgeable and friendly, no pressure sales or any of that xx!! They worked with me as a team to help find the Jeep i wanted and at the price I could afford. Highly recommend these guys if you are looking at buying a Jeep. Thanks again fellas ,ya'll Rock!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Randy Traylor was very helpful in helping us to make our decision on purchasing a Chrysler Pacifica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Just bought a new Jeep Compass from Marc Hoffman, great guy. He made the buying process a pleasure and was very patient with all of my questions and concerns. Marc also was easy to work with and showed me the entire Jeep lineup and provided me all the details of available options. I'm very proud to have this new car and I feel like I've got a friend in Marc helping with all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Marc Hoffman was my salesperson and he did a fantastic job in all areas ... answering all my questions and if he didn't know, he'd find out. All in a short period of time. Extremely personable and great to work with ... as a retired salesperson, I found d Mark to be at the top of his game ... just as I would hope my customers found me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

I have always had a great experience dealing with Park Jeep. I recently leased a new Jeep Compass. The sales associate who assisted me, Craig Schroeder; was excellent! He was knowledgeable, professional & personable. He has been very conscientious about following up with me to make sure that I am satisfied & to answer any questions I may have. Everyone that I have delt with at Park Jeep has been courteous & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Great knowledge, fast ,efficient, service for the customer and gets it right as a dealership!! Second round and will return again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Big shout out Randy Taylor, he took great care of me in buying my new jeep. Thanks again, Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Steve Carpenter great to work with! He showed us all the ins and outs of our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Very attentive and understanding about what you’re looking for, customer service was great and the process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Great dealership with great staff. Steve "The Jeep Man" Carpenter is always great to talk with about off-roading. I've bought a couple of Jeeps from him in the past few years and he goes out of his way to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Cameron Coffey was a pleasure to work with! His kindness, knowledge and professionalism is above and beyond! He made the buying process easygoing and answered all my questions. I will recommend him to anyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I have owned Jeeps since 1994 buying from different dealerships in the Minneapolis area. Now that I have found Park Jeep I will definitely be buying from them again. My Salesman is Marc Hoffman and he was awesome. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman in buying my new Grand Cherokee. They treated me feel like I was part of the Park Jeep Family. Thank you, Marc Hoffman I so excited about my new Grand Cherokee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Great people Pete and Matthew and Made the process painless top of the all the way thanks to park Jeep and your employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I had very quick and informative service from Nick my service writer. Also was able to get a loaner vehicle while mine was repaired. They were constantly up-to-date speed on my service being done and completed in timely manner. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles with Park Jeep; both experiences were great, but my most recent experience was exceptional. I ordered a vehicle in early February 2022 and due to supply chain issues, the vehicle did not arrive until early October 2022. My sales advisor kept in constant contact, giving me relevant updates as needed. When my vehicle did arrive, the purchase experience was quick and easy. Thank you Park Jeep for making this experience SO enjoyable! Their service department is great too. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

It was a great experience buying my dream Jeep Sahara 4xe from Cory Rouse at Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

returning customer here. love this dealership, they always help find you a good car. worked with Troy and he definitely did some research to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I thought my transaction with Blake Smith Patterson was exceptional. Happy to continue to do business with this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

This dealership is AMAZING! We’ve been a Jeep family since i can Remember so when the time came to buy my first jeep, a wrangler, they made the experience easy and smooth. They had my best interest in mind while helping me pick a vehicle! Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

We have purchased two Jeeps from Cameron Coffey in the last few years. He is friendly, patient and makes sure you have all your questions answered. Service Center staff is very nice and explain everything they do. We will be returning customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

This is my favorite Jeep dealer. They are always so friendly, and always make things work for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our sales representative, Craig Schroeder, and Manager, Pete Gagne, went out of their way to ensure that we found the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Sales person Matt understood my needs, was patient, explained things well, and wasn’t pushy. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Good communications Timely follow up Responsive Friendly Fair Detailed Client centered Flexible Price match 15 word minimum is a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Our purchase was easy and went very smoothly. So far, we love our new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Very knowledgeable staff. Extremely friendly. Buying process was easy and fast. Great communications before ans after purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

We received exceptional service with the purchase of our new grand Cherokee. Such great service we purchased a used truck the same day. Our sales consultant Steve Carpenter was very helpful from the time we ordered our Jeep to the day we picked it up. The business finance manager was exceptional as well. Answered all of our questions,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

We had a very good experience buying our first Jeep, a '22 compass latitude. Troy Chaika is personable, knowledgeable, wonderful at doing the demo and explaining everything. One of our best car salesmen we've dealt with. And then we worked with Mark Rubey who did the finance part of it. He is also a great guy and very efficient. The dreaded car buying experience turned out to be a nice experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

First off our family would like to say Thank you! This day meant a lot to our son. My son had been looking for a vehicle for a few months. He just so happened to run across this great car advertised on the internet at Park Chrysler Jeep. From the moment we walked in, we felt as if we were the only client they had in the dealership. We were introduced to Sonia, who was so accommodating and funny and made us feel comfortable. Then our great salesman, Mark Hoffman, introduced himself and took us on a test drive. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I had a GREAT and stress free experience from the time I walked in to finalizing the purchase of my Jeep. I worked with Troy Chaika who was very friendly and profesional. Troy even took the time to help me pair my cell phone to the Jeep. I would recommend Park Jeep of Burnsville for a wonderful car buying experience. Also, I worked with Mark Rubey who helped with financing of my Jeep. He did a fantastic job securing a loan at a great interest rate and terms. Thank You again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

There was a mix up with our application that was due to a different finance person there. However, Haiying Yu was able to turn things around and get all the financials approved and ready to go. She was efficient, and we really appreciate her going above and beyond to get us our vehicle. If you need a great finance person that's going to be in your corner and have your back, she's the person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very welcoming, friendly, clean and organized. There was always someone there to greet us when we walked in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great customer service! Snacks and coffee while I waited. Great description of the Jeep and how to operate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Easy to do business with! Matt was wonderful, knowledgeable and really got what we were looking for. He was very patient with us as we can be a handful at times. We came in on a whim to look and left with a new vehicle. Great dealership, this is our second buying experience and it was another good one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Absolutely would recommend Park Chrysler. My first time experience was great! The people there are friendly, down to earth and will help you find the best vehicle for you. Honest, straight forward people who provide a good service with very reasonable prices on their vehicles. If your looking for your dream Jeep, talk to Andrew Klint. You wouldn’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Met with Bob. He was extremely helpful and very personable. He allowed us all the time we needed to review and look over the vehicle. Never felt pressured or being forced into anything. Overall one of the best car sales experiences I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I am purchasing my 4th car with Park Jeep. As usual, excellent customer service and painless experience. We loved working with Dane!! Thank you Park Jeep for going above and beyond... always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

This dealership is the number 1 spot! Robert was amazing and made sure I found the right vehicle for me and my family! Steve “the jeep man” carpenter got me all setup on the jeep connect app and explained everything to me step by step! Everyone there was super inviting and very respectful! They just got a life long customer! Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I could not be happier with the experience I had with Troy Chaika and the folks at Park Chrysler Jeep. I got the Jeep Wrangler I always wanted and actually enjoyed the process of building It!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Great customer service by Cameron Coffey and the whole team really took care of me and got me a deal that fit what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I brought my 2014 Lattitude in for some services and it was suggested to also check into trading in for new. Leasing was a great option for us! Thank you Steve C!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Matthew Hannasch and the entire Park Chrysler Jeep crew were awesome in helping My wife and I buy our dream truck a 2014 FJ Cruiser. Professional, courteous, and all around exceptional customer service we are 100% satisfied!! Thank U

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I would like to extend my appreciation to your team and specifically Mr Jay Diggs. He’s professional attitude and high class service was one of the factors that made me choose to buy my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great customer service and they were willing to look for what I wanted to help me get the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Park Jeep made my trade-in/new vehicle purchase easy. They take the time to explain everything and made sure all of my questions were answered. I worked with Jay Diggs and he was not only knowledgeable, but easygoing, and helpful. He was helpful keeping my kids entertained while we signed paperwork and gave me a personal tutorial of all of my new car’s features. Thanks Jay and thanks Park Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Great experience working with Matt to purchase our new Pacifica. Great team and was quick and easy with our trade in. Got a 2020 with 201 miles that Matt showed us on a wild guess going to look at some newer ones and fell in love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Was a great time. So good I bought 2 wranglers from Jay! The whole thing was a blast. First time buying a vehicle and it was a great time! Don't hesitate to go see the people down at Park Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Trying to find a car right now, is like trying to find a needle in a haystack. Luke Perkins assisted us to locate the perfect car and provided excellent service. Luke was friendly, extremely patient, and knowledgeable. He was amazing with us and our kids. Luke was engaged in our search and stuck with us until we found the perfect car. Thanks Luke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Working with Steve Carpenter (Jeepman) to get my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable and passionate of the Jeep brand, but not salesy or pushy at all. He worked hard to get my Jeep here from another dealer and kept me updated during the process. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Purchased my second vehicle from Park Chrysler Jeep and once again found the process to be delightful. My salesman Craig Schroeder was knowledgeable and got me into a vehicle that had the features I wanted that fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great communication from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I was just looking, but couldn't pass up the great deal. Cam was very helpful and walked be through the entire process, even helped set my phone up on my purchase. This was the simplest and quickest purchase that I have ever made. Thank you all at Park Chrysler Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Steve Carpenter is awesome! This is the second Wrangler that I’ve purchased from him at Park Chrysler Jeep. I have recommended him to several friends and family and definitely plan to purchase the next Jeep I get from him again! Steve is extremely knowledgable and was able to answer all our questions, and even some we didn’t even know to ask. Thanks again Steve, we love the 4xe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great people and friendly to talk too. Show room floor was very open and friendly. Luke Perkins was a nice sales person and helped me find my gladiator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Jay Diggs was very friendly and helpful with my purchase . I don’t like to take long to shop so when I know what I’m looking for I appreciate minimal time at the dealership and that is what I experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

A friend of mine recommended Park Jeep to me when I was looking to buy a Wrangler because that's where she had bought hers. I'm so glad I listened to her because I ended up finding the perfect one for me! Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. Nick Mattis and Abby France were the ones I primarily worked with, and they made my car shopping experience pleasant and easy! 10/10 would recommend Park Jeep to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Product Specialist, Hugo Trejo did a fantastic job helping us fine the exact Jeep we were looking for! But Why are they missing a ⭐️? I can hear you asking. Well the way we see it, the sales manager, Steve screwed this 5 star review. Like I said, Hugo was great, he even delivered the Jeep to my house before we put anything down or financed the purchase! When I spoke with Steve on our first visit I understood that it was a no haggling price, but I do know they are able to toss in some accessories as part of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I just got my 4th Jeep from Park Chrysler Jeep of Burnsville, and Craig Schroeder has been my salesman. He is the best, and works so hard to help me with what I need and can afford. Everyone at the dealership is so friendly and helpful. This experience was awesome, Craig got me in and out in record time! I will always go back to Park Chrysler Jeep of Burnsville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Jay Diggs was such a great salesman.. I had both my children with and he entertained them through the whole process. He was so helpful, everyone in the dealership made us feel at home and did not for one second get annoyed that my children were with me. I will go back every time I need a new vehicle the process went smooth and really felt as if they genuinely cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The whole process was fast and easy. Abby was awesome!!! Robert was soo fun and helped wil getting my Jeep to the dealer. Marc helped to get me the best deal with my financing. Thank you all so much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Such a easy and non stressful buying experience with Marc at Park Jeep. He showed me a handful of different vehicles and helped me decide on the perfect Wrangler. Robert and Jay in the finance department were extremely helpful getting me to a payment I felt comfortable with and explaining my options. I would recommend shopping for your next vehicle with Park Jeep and Marc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Steve Carpenter at Park Jeep was very helpful in the time and details to order my Wrangler JL, and to Mark as well in Finance. Thanks Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Very nice & Helpfully to deal with . No pressure sales, The way I like it . Honest , up front with the pricing and discounts . They helped me get out of my Ram lease easy and painless. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from them . Joe Leonard and the crew are top notch . Ken Carlson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Troy Chaika was very helpful and patient. He made my experience enjoyable. When I went to pick my Jeep up today, he was very organize and made the sale process go very smoothly. My buying experience with Park Chrysler Jeep was fantastic. Troy and the staff members are head and shoulders above all other locations. This was my second time buying from Park Jeep and I can't wait to buy another Jeep in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Marc Hoffman did an outstanding job showing us vehicles and explaining the differences between the models. He also made it very easy with the paperwork to purchase our new Jeep. I would easily recommend him. Mark Rubby was also outstanding in explaining the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Steve Carpenter, The Jeep Man, helped us purchase our 2021 Jeep Unlimited Willys. Great experience with him and the dealership as a whole. You should go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Hugo Trejo is the brightest and nicest car salesman I've ever met, and he went out of his way to assist me. He helped me find the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Joe Leonard was very helpful and patient. He made our experience enjoyable. When we went to pick our car up today, he was prepared and made the sale go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Our buying experience with Park Chrysler Jeep was fantastic. Steve Carpenter our Sales Associate is head and shoulders above any other anywhere. Steve answers every question fully, is extremely responsive and knows more about Jeep Wranglers than any other Sales Associate we have met. If you are in the Twin Cities and want a Jeep, Steve is the man you want to see. When it came time to do the purchase, Mark and Jay in Finance were outstanding. Jay gave us the information we wanted and Mark found us a loan that worked well for us. No games. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We purchased a Toyota RAV4 Adventure and was lucky to have a very energetic sales person to help us. Jay Diggs is very friendly and kept asking if we needed anything. The employees were very nice and seemed to love working for the Park Jeep family. We would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I just leased the 2021 Grand Cherokee from Park Jeep. I use to ask my father-in-law to just find me something in my price range. He's now a retired employee of Park Jeep, so thanks to Duane, Steve "The Jeepman" and Jay for taking care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My experience at Park Jeep was literally a five star experience From valuation my trade, selection of my new Cherokee,agreement on the budget expectation and the financing was very easy painless experience thanks John Robert Jay and Mark I will return!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We worked with Hugo Trejo at Park Chrysler Jeep to buy a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. He was personable, professional and knowledgeable! He was a top notch salesman from start to finish. He was transparent all the way through the process. He kept us informed and gave updates as our new vehicle was getting cleaned and ready for the sale. He checked in multiple times to make sure we knew we weren't forgotten. He offered to buy us lunch multiple times and said we could come back another time and he'd buy lunch. I would highly recommend to ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Bob Lilledahl worked hard to help find the right jeep for me. I got what I wanted 2021 wrangler rubicon. Thank you Park Jeep staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Went out of there way to find what I wanted! Worked with Steve Carpenter showed me the in’s and out’s of my jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I recently had an issue with my fog lights not working on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. And to be honest I had never used them and the service manager noticed they we not working while looking at an issue with my key fobs. The batteries needed to be replaced. To make a long story short the service manager was more interested in selling me a set of 4 tires and told me I can change the bulbs from underneath. So I left. I You tubed how to change the bulbs when I got home and thought, on a two year old ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Bob L in sales is a one of a kind guy and made the purchase process easy and painless! Jay in finance was great and did the best job trying to find us the best rates. Overall, the guys at Park Jeep did an outstanding job and I'm very happy with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Craig Schroeder was very helpful and knowledgeable on 2021 Jeep we purchased. He made it an excellent buying experience. Thank you for your help today. Paul

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review